Tags

Image

 

“Beauty From Pain by Georgia Cates”

 

at first, i though that this book was another 50-shades-like book. well, Yeah maybe.

because of BDSM? Maybe because it’s erotic?

Well, whatever, this one is unique at its own way.. and i dont know how, but i feel something very special about this book.

I remember when i joined a giveaway (where i won an ebook copy of it)

I wasnt qualified, actually. one of the instructions is you must be atleast 18. but i am just 15. i wrote there:

.(Hey, Please, let me have it. i really want this book. i am matured enough. i just read but i dont apply whatever thingy it has)

That was insane right? HAHA!! but atleast i won. i actually cannot afford to buy one. that’s why i was so happy when i won:))

at first, i didnt really wanna read it. i feel like its boring. i was expecting too much from it because it must be 50-shade-like book, which is my favorite book at this point. and i dont wanna end up regretting i wasted my time for such a book.

and i saw a review of it. and it caught my attention because of that 3-month thingy.

So i started reading it. and as I move, i cant stop from reading.

i cant do other things, i cant leave my lappy because i wanna know how it will end.

and when i was near the end, I was very frustrated!!!

i was very sad, i was very disappointed!!!!

why?

because It has second book!!!!! that was the worst thing about this book. haha!!!

I dont know what to do,  i wanna know what will happen. i wanna know!!! but i learned that it has  second book and it will be published on May. what the hell? right!!!

well, i love this book. actually, i rank it as First together with 50. 🙂

I like Laurelyn prescott’s fear. very rare. to fear to have a relationship with someone who has family? that was like, Do really someone fear on that?

Something new for me, i think?

and i like the Username thingy. :)) that was something new for my taste.. 😀

i like Paige. i really like that part and how their names -maybe real names were a big deal!!!

i like the romantic and love scenes.  i really feel the love.

i feel it even though i was just reading it.

and lastly, i really like how it ended on the first book. 🙂
I really thought they will end up very romantic.

But expect the unexpected, right? :))

I just do love this book!!! no words can describe it. i really like more than i like it. i love it more that i love it. HAHAHAAHAH!!

 

Hi, Georgia Cates, you are a very great author. :)))
keep doing it. i am expecting tooo much on beauty from pain. i dont know what to expect but i salute you. i am expecting another one great book. :))
Beauty From surrender.

